Teatics

1 盒 RM45 = 45茶包
邮费:西马 RM5,东马 RM10。#一天喝2-3茶包,大约15天喝完

按此购买

2 盒 RM90 = 90茶包
西马免邮,东马RM5。#一天喝2-3茶包,大约1个月半喝完

按此购买

4 送 1 盒 RM180
全国免邮费。#送1盒等于多45茶包,喝的时间变得长,经济实惠

按此购买

番石榴叶茶如何帮助糖友?怎样喝才有帮助?

宋晏任医生的劝告

宋医生: 近几年,糖尿病是我重要的聚焦点,我个人认为高血糖问题出自“食物的组成”,或换句话说,糖尿病其实是一种“饮食病”。

因此,我极力推广“211”食物组合,帮助血糖偏高及糖尿病人。糖尿病是可以逆转的,在我给病人的治疗过程中,尽量不用药或少计量的药,把治疗重心放在严格的211饮食组合,通过211饮食比例,让病人达到健康的血糖值。

宋医生: 211饮食组合的基本原则是要求做到“严格管控糖的摄取”。

举例说明
2 = 2份蔬菜,比1份多的肉类,及比1份少的谷类。若以100%为比例,即50%蔬菜,多于25%肉类,以及少于25%糙米或米饭。

宋晏任医生
前台湾阳明大学医学院教授. 前台北市政府卫生局局长. 肥胖医学/肥胖症专科医师. 专长:家庭医学、肥胖症、抗衰老、营养与代谢医学

211饮食与teatics番石榴叶茶结合运用

Teatics 番石榴叶茶特性: 饭前饭后喝茶可减少醣的摄取、促进血液循环、帮助新陈代谢及促进消化。

按照宋医生211饮食组合及番石榴叶茶的特性,已经帮助了很多糖友。除了糖尿病以外、包括高血压、高胆固醇、尿酸及脂肪过多的朋友,也在他們身上出现成效。

累积前人的经验,整理出三餐内容与饮食次序供参考。

三餐: 早餐喝番石榴叶茶配合一或两粒鸡蛋,午餐喝番石榴叶茶及211组合,晚餐番石榴叶茶及211组合。注意:午餐及晚餐严格控制50%蔬菜,多于25%肉类及少于25%糙米或米饭。

每天使用2-3包番石榴叶茶冲泡1公升的热水,茶出味后装进水瓶带出门或放在身边。方便用餐前后即时喝茶。

每餐饮食次序: 用餐前先喝番石榴叶茶 -> 吃肉类 -> 吃菜 -> 吃饭 -> 饭后再喝番石榴叶茶。

这也是番石榴叶茶发能挥出最大效果。

严格控制嘴馋及食欲: 正餐吃饱,其余时间不吃零食及不喝含糖饮料,包括无糖薏米水及奶类制品。饭前饭后喝番石榴叶茶,不吃饭的时间多喝水,水能帮助番石榴叶茶在体内促进血液循环、新陈代谢及促进消化。

使用211食物组合更健康,营养更均衡。由于减少米饭及糖分的摄取,一开始我们容易感到饥饿,这时我们的机会来了,只要严格控制住食欲,身体机能会因为您的严格控制而习惯“靠自己”。当身体机能需要糖份或淀粉时不再对你发出呼叫,而是自然的使用脂肪库中多余的脂肪取得“糖”运行。因此,血液不仅不缺糖,反而更好地转化糖为能量,恢复正常平衡的身体机能。

211食物组合与食物的分类

50%蔬菜: 青龙菜、青花菜、芦笋、树仔菜、番薯叶、花椰菜、西洋菜、菠菜、小白菜、大白菜、包菜、香菜、葱类、等叶菜类。矮瓜、苦瓜、丝瓜、青瓜等瓜类。豆苗、菜苗等苗类蔬菜。平菇、蘑菇冬菇等菇菌类。建议搭配不同颜色的蔬菜作为50%组合。注意:番茄等较甜的蔬果不包含在内。

多于25%肉类: 鱼虾、鸡、猪等白肉类

少于25%淀粉类:大部分根茎类食物都属于淀粉类,如莲藕、马铃薯等薯类、红/白萝卜等。大部分禾本目植物的种子都是淀粉类,米、糙米、玉蜀黍、燕麦、小米、大麦、麦片等。加工面条及面包均属淀粉类。

赞: 50%的蔬菜搭配尽量多样性。如矮瓜+苦瓜+包菜+青花椰菜+菇菌

宜:蛋白质食物、肉类及蛋

忌: 淀粉类及糖类。不零食,不甜食。

常见问题

有在服用三高药物或打胰岛素可以喝番石榴叶茶吗?喝番石榴叶茶后,就不用吃药打针了吗? 什么人不能喝番石榴叶茶?喝番石榴叶茶有什么避忌吗?番石榴叶茶能减肥吗?素食或体重过轻者该怎么喝?

根据《台湾药用植物志》与《中华本草》记载,番石榴叶无毒,性“平”。

所谓性平是指体质偏凉或偏热人都适合。例如包菜、鸡蛋、红萝卜、米饭等均属性“平”的食物,常食用不会引起发凉或发热,也就是说番石榴叶温和,不寒不燥,男女老少及怀孕妇女都适合。

番石榴叶茶作为养生用途的茶,非药物

主要作用是帮助饭后减少糖分吸收,促进血液循环及消化。因此,番石榴叶茶不会削弱药物及不影响药物原本作用,吃药打针后,仍可饮用。

番石榴叶茶非药物

番石榴叶茶不能作为治疗某种慢性病的药物,茶主要作用在于“辅助”。正在吃药打针或化疗中的朋友仍必须听从医生指示用药,直到健康好转,经过医生确认才可以停止用药。

举例:某位糖友的血糖值维持在15-18,医生药方是每天8粒西药及打两次胰岛素。近日,糖友使用宋医师211饮食及饭后喝番石榴叶茶的建议,血糖从15下到7-8的范围,这时糖友咨询医生是否可以减少剂量。再进一步,血糖逆转至5-6范围,再咨询医生是否可以不吃药及打针。

建议糖友测血糖发现有改善时,务必咨询医生,听从医生建议。

番石榴花蕾叶茶

番石榴叶茶饮用无避忌

喝番石榴叶茶不但没有避忌,而且番石榴叶茶具有三大非常明显的作用,例如帮助饭后减少糖分吸收。血糖偏低或血压偏低的朋友,建议有补充一些食物后才喝茶。

番石榴叶茶对血液循环及促进消化,也有显著反应,如喝茶前期睡眠品质变好、尿多少泡,以及便意比以前多了。这些都是正面反映,就如水喝多了想小便,血液循环好自然会感到睡得好。

番石榴叶茶不会直接帮助减轻体重

番石榴叶茶含有大量茶多酚(儿茶素),这是一种天然的抗氧化剂,有助于减少血管脂肪,不能减少皮下脂肪。减轻体重需配合饮食及运动才能达到目的。

由于番石榴叶茶不能减少皮下脂肪,因此体重过轻的人可以喝。建议体重过轻者在211饮食组合中添加含蛋白质食物:畜肉、禽肉、蛋类、鱼、虾等动物蛋白,以保持体重。素食者211饮食组合中的高蛋白植物:黄豆、大青豆和黑豆等豆类,芝麻、瓜子、核桃、 杏仁、松子等植物蛋白。摄取足够的蛋白质保持体重。

评论交流与分享保存

4 6 投票数
评分
guest
42 Comments
最新
最旧 最多投票
内联反馈
查看所有评论
danny ng
danny ng
2 月 前

您好!请问今天订货,今天能发货吗?因为我3号要去中国带给亲戚喝!01135515686 我的电话号码

susumi
管理员
susumi
2 月 前
回复给  danny ng

没问题👌

khor
khor
8 月 前

已经下单4 盒,以前亲戚有试过番石榴叶,非常期待尽快收到可以体验它的奥妙。

Jerry
Jerry
8 月 前

Can I drink the tea after meal as the tea seems to irritate my stomach? Is it effective if i drink after meal?

susumi
管理员
susumi
8 月 前
回复给  Jerry

Recommended to drink half before start eating to maximise the effectiveness. However if it really irritate your stomach, then yup can drink only after meal as well.

Slightly less effective but still good.

Jerry
Jerry
9 月 前

i am suffering from gastritis. Can i drink this type of tea? Can you let me know the full ingredient of your tea product as i do not want it to upset my stomach ?

susumi
管理员
susumi
9 月 前
回复给  Jerry

The full ingredient is 100% guava leaves & guava flowers, no other addictive is added.

Gastritis also can drink. 1 teabag can brew 500ml of hot water, drink half a cup before meal and finish another half after meal.

陈宝真
陈宝真
1 年 前

想知道饮食211的分量(多少是1份)

susumi
管理员
susumi
1 年 前
回复给  陈宝真

1 份大概是小孩拳头的大小。蔬菜可以尽量吃到饱。

分享这里的故事,选择您的平台!

番石榴叶茶性温和,不寒不燥

《中华本草》鉴别番石榴叶:平(温和)无毒。每天喝不会太寒凉,也不会发热气。

Teatics 番石榴茶园位于森美兰文丁镇 Kg. Kedat 原住民村。三年前(2017)果园采用有机的方式种植并申请有机认证,虽然有机认证在审核阶段,但果园生产的茶叶均有经过国家验证局 SIRIM 验证通过“无重金属”及 SGS 255种农药验证通过“无检测到任何农药。

Teatics 番石榴叶茶关键成分是番石榴的花蕾

虽然称为番石榴叶茶,其实每一个茶包都含有花蕾的成份

最早果园是生产有机番石榴,做茶仅仅是创办人为治好母亲的高血糖而精心制作。起初创办人希望做出一个口感甘甜及顺喉的茶,因为她母亲血糖偏高,希望能给母亲带来健康。经过无数次的尝试,终于发现加了番石榴花蕾的茶会变得甘甜顺喉,营养价值丰富多样,效果显着。

没有花蕾的番石榴树不再结果,我们也不再有番石榴可卖。

如今,创办人母亲血糖值比较受控制,睡眠得到改善,人也精神很多。至今Teatics依然保持一贯的配方,使用花蕾/老叶/嫩叶及叶芽做茶,因此大部分喝我们茶的朋友都得到很好的体验。

星洲日报的报道

据中日科学研究,番石榴叶含有大量的”挥发油“可抑制H1N1病毒。遇上新冠病毒爆发初期,大马采取行动管制防疫措施。初期人人都担心自己不小心染上病毒,这期间人心惶惶。非常时期我们并没有因为番石榴叶挥发油的特点大事宣传,而是默默的无限量的送出番石榴叶给民众免费领取。

我们与大部分国民一样,尽一自己之力,做些能做又可做之事。此事以后,星洲媒体前来报到,我们的茶叶也红了起来,当初免费领茶的人至今还有喝着我们的茶,这是意外收获。感恩。

以下是新闻链接:
星洲日报的报道

东方日报报道

自从星洲新闻报道以后,茶园接到另外两家媒体采访,包括《农业世界》及《东方日报》。东方日报深入的写出番石榴叶的好处及报道农者艰辛的历程。其实亲自来果园采访都能感受我们采茶及制茶的辛苦过程。制茶至少经过6道工序:采叶采花、分类茶叶、隔夜浸泡、晾干凋零、晒干杀青、分装入茶包袋及包装。尤其晒茶三天内不得遇到雨水,否则前功尽弃。

果树不能没有叶子,我们还得让果树休息,否则以后就没有健康的叶子可采。番石榴树非常伟大,从叶子到果实都能为人类健康奉献,我无时无刻都深感敬畏。

以下是新闻链接:
东方日报报道

“今天送,隔天到" 是J&T全西马82%地区效率

不仅如此,全年365天营业,大大帮助了我国电子商务的成长,非常推荐。

我们每天都有百多个包裹寄出,J&T给我们开商务户口,同时给了我们印邮寄单的打印机,比以前更方便出邮寄单给定茶的朋友。我们的作业的时间流程是:每天收订单至晚上11pm,当晚发送邮寄单给当然下单的朋友,隔天送货到 J&T ,82%定茶的朋友会在后天或大后天收到茶。由于每星期航班的关系,东马的朋友一般会在7天工作日收到茶。相比之下,J&T的服务确实快了很多,希望他们加油,继续保持这样的速度,提供优质及有效率的服务。

Teatics

1 box of RM45 = 45 tea bags.
Postal fee: West Malaysia RM5, East Malaysia RM10. #Drink 2-3 tea bags a day, enough for about 15 days

Click here to buy

2 boxes of RM90 = 90 tea bags.
West Malaysia free shipping, East Malaysia RM5. #Drink 2-3 tea bags a day, enough for about 1.5 months

Click here to buy

4 boxes get 1 box RM180.00.
Free shipping nationwide #Free 1 box is equal to 45 teabags, drinking time becomes longer, save more

Click here to buy

How guava leaf tea helps sugar lover? How to drink for effective results?

Doctor Mark Sung advice

Doctor Mark Sung: In recent years, diabetes has been an important focus for me. I personally think that the problem of high blood sugar originate from “the composition of food”, or in other words, diabetes is actually a “diet disease”.

Therefore, I have been promoting the “211” food combination to help people with high blood sugar and diabetes. Diabetes can be defeated, during my patients’ s treatment, I try to use less medication, and focus on the strict 211 diet combination. Through the 211 diet ratio, the patient can reach a healthy blood sugar level.

Dr. Sung: The basic principle of the 211 diet combination is to “strictly control sugar intake.”

For example:
2 = 2 servings of vegetables, meat more than 1 serving, and less than 1 serving of cereals. If the ratio is 100%, that is equal to, 50% vegetables, more than 25% meat, and less than 25% brown rice or rice.

Doctor Mark Sung
Former Professor of School of Medicine, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan. Former Director of the Health Bureau of Taipei City Government. Obesity Specialist. Expertise: household medical, obesity, anti-aging, nutrition and metabolic medical study

211 diet combined with Teatics guava leaf tea

Teatics Guava Leaf Tea benefits: Drinking tea before and after meals can reduce sugar intake, promote blood circulation, help metabolism and improve digestion.

By following Dr. Sung’s 211 diet combination and the characteristics of guava leaf tea, this has helped many sugar lovers. Besides diabetes, friends who have high blood pressure, high cholesterol, uric acid, and too much body fat also show good results in them.

By learning from past experience, we sorted out the content and order of the three meals for reference.

Three meals: guava leaf tea with one or two eggs for breakfast, guava leaf tea and 211 combination for lunch, also guava leaf tea and 211 combination for dinner. Note: For lunch and dinner, strictly control 50% vegetables, more than 25% meat and less than 25% brown rice or rice.

Use 2-3 teabags of guava leaf tea to brew 1 liter of hot water every day. After 3-5 minutes, pour it in a water bottle and bring alongside or keep it nearby. Easy for us to drink tea before and after meals.

The order of each meal: drink guava leaf tea before meal -> eat meat -> eat vegetables -> eat rice -> drink guava leaf tea after meal.

By following the above steps can achieve the best result from guava leaf tea.

Strictly control gluttony and appetite: eat full meals, avoid snacks and sugary beverages during the rest of the time, including sugar-free barley water and dairy products. Drink guava leaf tea before and after meals. Drink more plain water when you are not eating. Water can help guava leaf tea promote blood circulation, metabolism and digestion in the body.

211 food combination is healthier choice and more balanced. Due to reducing the intake of rice and sugar, we are prone to hungry feeling at the beginning. During this time, our opportunity comes. As long as we strictly control our appetite, our body functions will switch to “relying on ourselves” mode because of your strict control. When the body function needs sugar or starch, it no longer calling you, but naturally uses the excess fat from the body to get “sugar”. Therefore, the blood will not lack of sugar, and it also converts sugar into energy using a better way and restores body functions to normal state.

211 Food Combinations and Food Classification

50% vegetables: green dragon vegetables, broccoli, asparagus, sweet potato leaves, cauliflower, watercress, spinach, Chinese cabbage, cabbage, coriander, green onions, and other leafy vegetables. Eggplant, bitter gourd, luffa, cucumber and so on. Seedling vegetables such as bean sprouts and vegetable sprouts. Oyster mushrooms, mushrooms and shiitake mushrooms. It is recommended to match vegetables of different colors as a 50% combination. Note: Sweeter fruits and vegetables such as tomatoes are not included.

More than 25% meat: fish, shrimp, chicken, and other white meat

Less than 25% starch: Most of the root type foods belong to starch, such as lotus root, sweet potatoes and other potatoes, red/white radish, etc. Most of the seeds of grasses are starches, such as rice, brown rice, maize, oats, millet, barley, and oatmeal. Processed noodles and bread are starch as well.

Good combination: 50% of the vegetable should be ​​as diverse and colorful as possible. Such as eggplant + bitter gourd + cabbage + broccoli + mushroom

Suitable: protein foods, meat and eggs

Avoid: Starch and sugar. No snacks, no sweets.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I drink guava leaf tea if I am taking medication for three highs or insulin? After drinking guava leaf tea, do I need to continue taking medicine or injection? Who cannot drink guava leaf tea? Is there any things to avoid while drinking guava leaf tea? Can guava leaf tea lose weight? How should vegetarian or people who are underweight drink?

According to the records of “Taiwan Medicinal Plants” and “Chinese Materia Medica”, guava leaves are non-toxic and have “neutral” nature.

The neutral nature make it suitable for people who are cold or heaty. For example, cabbage, eggs, carrots, and rice are foods that are “neutral”, eating them often will not cause cold or fever, that is to say, guava leaves are mild, not cold or heaty, and suitable for men, women, young and old, as well as pregnant women.

Guava leaf tea is a tea for health purposes, it is not a medicine

The main function is to help reduce sugar absorption after meals, promote blood circulation and digestion. Therefore, guava leaf tea will not weaken the medicine and does not affect the original effect of the medicine. After taking the medicine and the injection, it can still be consumed.

Guava leaf tea is not a medicine

Guava leaf tea cannot be used as a medicine to treat certain chronic diseases. The main usage of tea is to “assist”. Friends who are taking medicine, injections or chemotherapy must still follow the doctor’s instructions to take the medicine until their health improves and the doctor confirms that they can stop taking the medicine.

Example: The blood sugar level of a friend is maintained at 15-18, and the doctor’s prescription is total 8 medicines and injecting insulin twice a day. Recently, he used Dr. Sung’s 211 diet and the recommendation of drinking guava leaf tea after meals. The blood sugar dropped from 15 to 7-8. At this time, he consulted the doctor if he could reduce the dose. After some time, the blood sugar level further improved to the range of 5-6, and then only he consult the doctor whether it is possible to skip medication and injections.

It is recommended for everyone that when you find that your blood sugar level have improved, be sure to consult a doctor, and follow doctor’s advice.

Teatics guava flower bud leaf tea

Nothing to avoid while drinking guava leaf tea

Drinking guava leaf tea does not cause side effects, and it has three very beneficial effects, such as helping reduce sugar absorption after meals. Friends with low blood sugar or low blood pressure, it is recommended to drink tea after eating some food.

Guava leaf tea also has a significant effect to blood circulation and digestion, If you have better sleep quality, increasing urine volume, less urine bubbles, and more bowel movements than before, these are all positive reflections after drinking tea. Just like tendency to urinate after drinking water, and good blood circulation will naturally make you have better sleep.

Guava leaf tea will not directly help reduce weight

Guava leaf tea contains a lot of tea polyphenols (catechins), which are natural antioxidants that help reduce fat around blood vessel, but not subcutaneous fat. Weight loss requires diet and exercise to achieve the goal.

Since guava leaf tea cannot reduce subcutaneous fat, people who are underweight can drink it. It is recommended that underweight people add food with more protein to the 211 diet combination: animal protein such as livestock meat, poultry meat, eggs, fish, shrimp, etc., to maintain weight. High-protein plants in the 211 diet combination for vegetarians: soybeans, green beans, black beans and other legumes, sesame seeds, melon seeds, walnuts, almonds, pine nuts and other plant proteins. Eat enough protein to maintain weight.

Comment exchange and Sharing save

3.8 5 votes
Rating
guest
31 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
C M SOO
C M SOO
29 days ago

有什么联系电话号码吗?

susumi
susumi
29 days ago
Reply to  C M SOO

可以联系我们的WhatsApp:0143641089

Cheong Tze Chia
Cheong Tze Chia
1 month ago

请问一下孕妇可以喝吗?

susumi
susumi
1 month ago

您好,由于每个人怀孕时身体状况会有所不同,我们会建议您先寻求医生的建议。我们的茶是100%番石榴叶子和花蕾制成的,不含其他添加物。

Yap
Yap
2 months ago

报到来学习,多多指教!

susumi
susumi
2 months ago
Reply to  Yap

欢迎欢迎,有什么问题可以随时联络我们的电话

姚醇栩
姚醇栩
4 months ago

新人,多多指教,只想把身體搞好!

susumi
susumi
4 months ago
Reply to  姚醇栩

加油!配合着211健康饮食,一定可以把健康的身体找回来。

Kelvin
Kelvin
4 months ago

Hi. After brewing the tea, can I keep in the fridge and drink it cold?

susumi
susumi
4 months ago
Reply to  Kelvin

Hi Kelvin, yes you can. Just try not to keep it overnight.

Guava leaf tea is mild, neither cold nor heaty

“Chinese Materia Medica” identifies guava leaves: neutral(mild) non-toxic. Drinking it every day will not be too cold, nor too heaty.

Teatics Guava Leaf Tea Plantation is located in Kg. Kedat, a village of orang asli, Mantin, Negeri Sembilan. Three years ago (2017) the tea farm used organic planting method and applied for organic certification. Although the organic certification is still in the review stage, the tea produced from the farm has been verified by the Malaysia Verification Bureau SIRIM to pass the “no heavy metal” and SGS 255 type of pesticides verification. No pesticides was detected.

The key ingredient of Teatics guava leaf tea is the guava flower bud

Although it is called guava leaf tea, every tea bag actually contains flower buds.

During the early day, the farm was to produce organic guava fruit. Tea was only made by the founder to cure her mother’s high blood sugar. At first, the founder wanted to produce a tea with a sweet and smooth taste, because her mother’s blood sugar level was high, she was hoping to bring health to her mother. After countless attempts, finally found that the tea with guava flower buds will become sweet and smooth, with rich and diverse nutritional value, and the effect is very good.

Guava trees without flower buds no longer bear fruit, and we no longer have guava to sell.

Now, her mother’s blood sugar level is relatively controlled, her sleep is improved and more energetic. Teatics still maintains a consistent formula, using flower buds/old leaves/young leaves and sprouts to make tea, hence most of our tea lovers can continue to enjoy a good experience on drinking the tea.

Sin Chew Daily Report

According to scientific research from China and Japan, guava leaves contain a large amount of “volatile oil” which can inhibit H1N1 virus. In the early stage of covid-19 outbreak, Malaysia carried out movement control. Everyone was worried that they would accidentally infected by the virus. During this period, people were panicked. At that period, we did not publicly promoting guava leaf tea because of the effects of guava leaf volatile oil, instead we just gave out unlimited guava leaves to the public for free.

Like most Malaysian, we do our best on what we can do. After this incident, the Sin Chew media came to interview, and our tea started to get attention. People who received the tea for free previously are still drinking our tea. This is an unexpected outcome, we are grateful for it.

Here’s the news links:
Sin Chew Daily Report

Oriental Daily Report

Since Sin Chew News reported, Teatics has received interviews from two other media, including “Agroworld” and “Oriental Daily”. The Oriental Daily has wrote in-depth on the benefits of guava leaves and tell the story on the hardships of farmers. In fact, reporters who coming to the farm for interviews in person can feel the painstaking process of picking and producing tea. Tea-making goes through at least 6 processes: picking leaves and flowers, sorting tea leaves, steeping overnight, drying and withering, sun-drying, putting into tea bags and packaging. In particular, we are praying for no rainning day within three days of drying tea, otherwise all the previous efforts will be wasted.

Fruit trees cannot grow without leaves. We have to let the guava trees rest, otherwise there will be no more healthy leaves to pick. The guava tree is a great creature. From its leaves to its fruit, it can contribute to human health. I am in awe of the tree all the time.

Here’s the news links:
Oriental Daily Report

“Send today and arrive the day after tomorrow” is the efficiency of J&T in 82% of West Malaysia

Not only that, it is opening 365 days a year, which has greatly helped the growth of e-commerce in Malaysia and is highly recommended.

We send more than one hundred parcels every day. J&T registered a business account for us and gave us a printer to print the delivery note. It is more convenient than before to generate the delivery slip. Our SOP: receive orders every day until 11pm, send a delivery note to friends who place the order that day, and deliver it to J&T the next day. 82% of the friends who order tea will receive the tea the day after tomorrow or 2 days after tomorrow. Due to weekly flights schedule, friends in East Malaysia generally receive tea within 7 working days. In contrast, J&T’s service is indeed much faster. I hope they will keep up the good work, continue to maintain this speed, and provide high-quality and efficient services.